Becker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Becker Orthodontics where our goal is to provide the finest orthodontic treatment possible in an environment that is enjoyable and sensitive to our patients' needs. We want all patients to feel welcome from the moment they step into our office. Dr. Ryan Becker understands the importance of choosing the right orthodontist and believe that his work affects much more than one's teeth and gum lines. Our excellent staff sees their work as life changing and is dedicated to help each patient achieve the healthiest, most brilliant smile possible. We use state-of-the-art treatments personalized to fit each patient exactly.

http://turnonyoursmile.net 610-935-1547


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 581

DD

"Great experience at Dr Becker, staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Becker and staff helped close the gaps in my front teeth through Invisalign, I couldn't be happier with my results."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2014

CK

"We were referred to this office and couldn't be happier! We have consulted with Dr. Becker twice now. At both consults, Dr. Becker reiterated that jumping into braces is not the answer and each child is ready at different times. In our case, my son has a few more baby teeth to lose. We are planning a follow up in another 6 months and chances are he will be ready at that time. Why am I explaining this? I have been to two other Orthodontist consults before finding Dr. Becker. In both of those cases (which were well over a year ago) the Orthodontists wanted to get hardware on my son "right away" for the low, low price of $2500 for phase 1 (not to mention phases 2 and 3). Dr. Becker takes a conservative approach to treatment, which in the end will be less pain and discomfort for my child! Again, I couldn't be happier with this office or say enough nice things about the support staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2014
"Really great overall experience!! This was my first time seeing Dr. Becker and he made the experience very enjoyable, along with the rest of the staff. Everyone is very friendly and personable, I look forward to my upcoming appointments with such an amazing team! Thank you again!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
"I was so impressed with Dr. Becker and his staff. They listened to all of my concerns and helped me decide on which treatment would best suit me and which best matched my needs as well as my budget. They are all so friendly! I was actually in a rush to get to work on time and they all worked so fast and so efficiently to get me out the door on time. I am so glad I chose to get my treatment and do my business through Dr. Becker."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"This is my third child going to this practice and Dr. Becker is terrific!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Becker's office. Staff is so friendly and courteous. Thanks for being so great with Maura:)"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"Office is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this practice."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"KInd, patient , professional . Greatly satisfied with older child results, currently began 2nd child treatment ."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Great customer service and explained everything thoroughly"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"My son has been a patient for 1.5 years. His appointments are always on time. The staff are very nice and helpful. Dr. Becker is sure to take the time to explain the course of treatment to me as well as my son. I am very pleased with the my son has received as well as the progress I'm seeing since he got his braces on."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016
"The staff knows me by name and is always so kind. I'm explained what I need to do clearly. Just an overall warm office."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"Becker Orthodontics is Great!!! They always make you feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2016
"Your office is fantastic! I love all of the staff, nurses, assistants and of course, Dr. Becker! More importantly, my daughter loves you too"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016

TW

"After having traditional braces as a kid and recently having completed Invisalign while living in NYC, I was looking to get a retainer. I was only accustom to the metal wire retainers, which is what I had initially preferred since I have some cosmetic bonding scheduled for my front teeth - I thought having removable trays weren't an option for me.

Dr. Becker explained to me his process for removable tray retainers and why they are preferred over wire retainers. I was very impressed that the trays are available the same day as the molds are taken, so whenever I have dental work done, I won't have to worry about a lengthy process to get new retainers and my teeth shifting. I am coming in for my first set of trays the same day I'm having my cosmetic dental work done.

I also found his fee to be very reasonable for his 10 year plan. I've gone through several metal wire retainers due to wear and tear and dental work rendering old retainers unusable. Now I'm covered for new retainers whenever I have major dental work which is comforting since I will likely have crowns replaced during the life of my 10 year plan.

I found Dr. Becker to be very friendly and he was able to address all my concerns.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2016
"As usual , Dr. Ryan Becker & his assistants were Top-Notch for Kerri's visit on June 21'st ,2016 !"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"Staff was friendly and knowledgeable...Made me comfortable selecting Dr. Beckers office for my orthodontic needs"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"Dr. Becker is an excellent orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2016
"We never have to wait. The appointment is always on time. Staff is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2016
"Paige is efficient and excellent in her job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2016
"Not only did you see my daughter on the same day as a wiring breaking, you combined this with her next visit so I didn't have to take off 2 days in 2 weeks. Our daughter loves everyone at this office!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"I have been coming to Becker Orthodontics for many years with my children. They feel comfortable and the results are outstanding."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"We always have an excellent visit. Dr. Becker and his staff are the best at what they do. Very friendly & professional & trustworthy which is important to us!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Fast and friendly service. We arrived 45 minutes early and my son was seen right away. Always leave with good news and they are very accommodating to our crazy schedules!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"Very pleasant office staff!!!
Appointments are always on time.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2015
"Loved it there! It was absolutely amazing and the staff are extremely nice and work with you! Dr.becker was amazing too, can't wait to work with him with my braces! Definitely will come again!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"Everyone is very professional and took the time to explain to my daughter what to expect. No wait time."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"For both me and Daniel this last appointment was very good and we are very satisfied with the work completed on our teeth. The staff and Physician at Becker Orthodontist is are wonderful and very accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2015
"Dr. Becker is an excellent orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"I feel the office staff is able to handle many needs of people of all ages. Becker orthodontics services my kids and me. We are all treated professionally and with respect. the best thing is, my appointment time is honored."

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2015
"Excellent results! Caring , professional staff. Dr. Becker great about explaining progress each visit. Overall excellent experience ."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2015
"Very efficient. Explained expectations well."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"What an awesome experience! We just finished phase 1 and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Each time we came for a visit the staff was incredibly kind. They are very thorough and efficient as well. My daughter tends to be nervous in situations where she's not sure of the outcome, the staff continually put her at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Becker to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"What a great surprise! My daughter got her braces off yesterday!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"I have been going to Dr. Becker for a year now and have had a great experience. My Invisalign seems to be working perfectly and Dr. Becker and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I find their location and hours especially convenient as well. I would recommend Dr. Becker to anyone in search for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"Staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Becker always explains any questions that I have tegarding treatment"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"No pressure sales. I believe honest help with aligning teeth."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Dr. Becker is an excellent orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"Love this office! The doctor and staff are always nice, polite and willing to answer any questions we have. They help me undersand exactly what I need to do. Because of their attention to details, I may be getting my braces off way earlier then anticipated. Thank you Dr Becker and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2015
"Great people made for a wonderful experience! The office crew are really nice and sincere about Kevin as a patient and us as a family. Great communication regarding treatment plan and goal. Office is convenient for appointments."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"Dr. Becker and his staff are great! Very friendly and professional. Dr. Becker and his staff always took their time to answer any questions or concerns. Had a great experience and ended up with a beautiful smile in the end!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"Love Dr Becker and the Office Staff!!
Always on time and gets you in and out quickly
"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2015
"I have a hyper active gag reflex and had to get initial molds. I felt that this was taken into consideration when preparing the molds. Having that much personal attention at a very busy office is exceptional.

Also, they were able to accommodate my busy schedule. I know we ( me and my son) were the last patients out of there.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 581

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com